• Call for Papers
  • Important Dates
  • Committees
  • Publications
  • Submission
  • Registration
  • Hotel
  • About Wuhan
  • FAQs
  • Contact Us
  • ICMSE2019
  • Committees


    Chief Editor Chairs

    Muntean Edward Ioan, Faculty of Food Engineering University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine (USAMV) Cluj-Napoca, Romania
    Rocio Maceiras-Castro, Centro Universitario de la Defensa University of Vigo, Spain
    Dr. Sunirmal Jana, Sol-Gel Division, Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute, India

    Program Committee

    Alberto Lazaro Garcia, Department of the Built Environment Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
    Filippo Berto, Department of Management and Engineering University of Padua, Italy
    Yunjung Kim, Chonbuk National University, Korea
    Francisco M. Márquez-Linares, Universidad del Turabo, USA
    Cristina Satriano, University of Catania, Italy
    Wenxian Yu, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
    Farid Menaa, Departments of Genetics & Hematology UNICAMP, Brazil
    Shide Xiao, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
    Vimal S. Joshi, Shri R. K. Parikh Arts and Science College Gujarat University, India
    Xianmin Zhang, South China University of Technology, China
    Noel M. Unciano, Environment and Biotechnology Division Industrial Technology Development Institute, Philippines
    Dunwen Zuo, Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics, China
    Mohan B. Dangi, Department of Geography and City & Regional Planning California State University, USA
    Cheng Ji, School of Metallurgy and Materials, Northeastern University, China
    Dibya Prakash Rai,Department of Physics, Pachhunga University College, Aizawl, India.
    Gustaaf Schoukens, Faculty of Engineering, Ghent University, Belgium
    Prof. SungCheal Moon, Korea Institute of Materials Science (KIMS) Republic of Korea
    Zizi Abdeen, Department of Petrochemicals, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Egypt
    Murugan Ramalingam, Centre for Stem Cell Research, India
    Hua Zhang, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China
    Zh. Y. Zhang, College of Science, Northwest A&F University, Yangling, Shaanxi, 712100, China
    Xin Qiao, School of Electronic Engineering, Chaohu University, Chaohu, 238000, Anhui, China
    Prof. Fan B.L. School of Mechanical Engineering, Beijing University of Science and Technology, Beijing, 100083, China
    OMID REZA BAGHCHESARAEI, Western Sydney University, Australia
    Li-Fanguo, College of Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, China University of Petroleum, Qingdao 266580, China